FAQ

What is this site?

This site is dedicated to the archival and easy access to the slenderverse, conceptually like some kind of imbd-like. It's moderated and amatuerly coded by one person (me, hi!) with the help of a few others. I may get things wrong, but thats what my email is for.

How do I submit a series to be put on here?

Understand first that it's gonna take me some time. If you want to submit a series, send me an email with the word submission in the title, along with the name of the series you want to be here. I will ignore your submission if it doesn't have a link to the series in the email. A playlist, or a channel, either one is fine, but a playlist is best. If you want to send multiple in one email, title your email with "Multi-submission". Other details I would love to see are a series cover (196x276) with the title and an image representing it, how long it is, if it's ongoing or completed, and other tags featured on the site.

Where's tribetwelve?

Not here, nor will it ever be. I understand some people seperate the art from the artist, but I can't, and I won't. I refuse to promote that series here. Thanks for understanding!